Inicio Correos

Correos

franja-nombres-2016

Dependencia

Cargo

Nombre

 Correo

Superintendente

Secretaria Superintendencia

Srta. Marisol Méndez Moncada

secretariasuper@cbrgua.cl

Comandancia

Secretaria Comandante

secretaria.comandancia@cbrgua.cl

Comandancia

Central de Alarmas

Operadoras 1 – 2 – 3 – 4

centralalarmas@cbrgua.cl

Superintendente

Comunicaciones – Audiovisual

Sr. Fernando Pérez Reyes

comunicaciones@bomberosrancagua.cl

informaciones@bomberosrancagua.cl

Superintendente

Comunicaciones – Audiovisual

Sr. Claudio Cabrera

comunicaciones@bomberosrancagua.cl

Superintendente

Tesoreria CBR

Sra. Varinia Rojas Machuca

vrojas@cbrgua.cl

Director

Director 1ª

Sr. Freddy Bahamondes Briso

director1@cbrgua.cl

Director

Director 2ª

Sr. Oscar Espinoza Salinas

director2@cbrgua.cl

Director

Director 3ª

Sr. Marco Antonio Caro Moya

director3@cbrgua.cl

Director

Director 4ª

Sr. Osvaldo Pontigo Donoso

director4@cbrgua.cl

Director

Director 5ª

Sr. Raúl Tapia Zúñiga

director5@cbrgua.cl

Director

Director 6ª

Sr. Raúl Montecinos Reveco

director6@cbrgua.cl

Director

Director 7ª (Interventor)

Sr. Juan Catejo Tapia

director7@cbrgua.cl

Capitán

Capitán 1ª

Sr. Cristián Araya Cabrera

capitanprimera@cbrgua.cl

Capitán

Capitán 2ª

Sr. Carlos Droguett Velasco

capitansegunda@cbrgua.cl

Capitán

Capitán 3ª

Sr. José Luis Sánchez Tapia

capitantercera@cbrgua.cl

Capitán

Capitán 4ª

Sr. Manuel Medel Rojas

capitancuarta@cbrgua.cl

Capitán

Capitán 5ª

Sr. Pedro Cortés González

capitanquinta@cbrgua.cl

Capitán

Capitán 6ª

Sr. Jhon Sandoval Ramírez

capitansexta@cbrgua.cl

Capitán

Capitán 7ª

Sr. Claudio Pérez Ramirez

capitanseptima@cbrgua.cl

Comandante

Comandante

Sr. Juan Carlos Ponce Villegas

comandante@cbrgua.cl

Comandante

Comandante 2°

Sr. Manuel López Muñoz

segundocomandante@cbrgua.cl

Comandante

Comandante 3°

Sr. Eleodoro Romero Riveros

tercercomandante@cbrgua.cl

Superintendente

Superintendente

Sr. Juan Carlos Field Bravo

superintendente@cbrgua.cl

Superintendente

Vicesuperintendente

Sr. Juan Hormazábal Navarrete

vicesuperintendente@cbrgua.cl 

Superintendente

Secretario General

Sr. Ricardo Vargas Miranda

secretariogral@cbrgua.cl

Superintendente

Intendente General

Sr. Felipe Vercellino Jélvez

intendente@cbrgua.cl

Superintendente

Tesorero General

Sr. Jaime Corvalán Jiménez

tesorerogeneral@cbrgua.cl

Superintendente

Comisión Servicio Web

Sr. Claudio Cabrera Solar

cabrera.claudio@gmail.com

Superintendente

Inspector RR.PP (32)

Sr. Edwin Perret Rojas

eperrett@cbrgua.cl

Comandancia

Ayudante General (24-B)

Sr. Carlos Cartagena Cabezas

ayudante.24b@cbrgua.cl

Comandancia

Inspector Administración (24)

Sr. Patricio Moreno Herrera

ayudante.comandancia@cbrgua.cl

Comandancia

Ayudante General (24-A)

Sr. Tomás Morales Aravena

ayudante.24a@cbrgua.cl

Comandancia

Ayudante General (24-C)

Sr. Matías Zamorano Pérez

ayudante.24c@cbrgua.cl